UltraSubI took Sub Focus's Ultra Music Festival playlist he shared on Spotify and made my own mix from those tracks. Well all of them except the Skrillex track :P

Sub Focus feat. Alpines - Tidal Wave [RAM Records]
Fred V & Grafix - Major Happy [Hospital Records]
Fred V & Grafix - Basilisk [Hospital Records]
Wilkinson feat. Iman - Need to Know [RAM Records]
KillSonik - Je Te Veux [MTA Records]
Soulero - The World [Monstercat]
Rogue - Adventure Time [Monstercat]
Nero - Won't You (Be There) [MTA Records]
Pegboard Nerds - Self Destruct [Monstercat]
Gent & Jawns - Turnup [All Trap Music]
Obey City - Neva Knew (Baauer Remix) [B.YRSLF Division]
Stephen Walking - Claptrap [Monstercat]
Rundfunk - A Dream [Monstercat]
Feint feat. CoMa - Snake Eyes [Monstercat]

Click here to download/listen.

Bookmark and Share

blog comments powered by Disqus