ElectroshockStraight up electro that'll put a shock to your system.

Track Listing
Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso - Together (Glowjack 'Festival' Mix) [White Label]
Merk & Kremont vs Eric Prydz - Amen Every Day (Azulae Mashup) [White Label]
Dada Life & Sebastian Back vs Merk & Kremont - Born To Amen (Pablo Murillo Mashup) [White Label]
Martin Garrix - Proxy (LAW x ORDER Filth Edit) [Spinnin' Records]
Zeds Dead x Hunter Siegel - LOUD [White Label]
Afrojack - Boom (Ugghhhh) [White Label]
Amir & E-VO - I Miss You [White Label]
Dimitri Vegas & Martin Garrix & Like Mike - Tremor (MasterTrak Festival Remix) [Spinnin' Records]
Gisele BŁndchen feat. Bob Sinclar - Heart Of Glass (Extended Mix) [White Label]
Axwell vs Ansolo & Special Features - Tokyo By Unite (Pablo Murillo Mashup) [White Label]
TiŽsto - Lethal Industry (Moe Regas Treatment) [White Label]
Revolution - R3hab, Nervo & Ummet Ozcan (The UNLEASHD Remix) [Spinnin' Records]
TV Rock & Walden - See Me Run [Neon Records]
John Legend - All Of Me (Skeletron Remix) [White Label]

Click here to download/listen.

Bookmark and Share

blog comments powered by Disqus