Drum n Bass - Session 81

Drum n Bass - Session 81Tracklist
BCee feat. Philippa Hanna - Back To The Street [Spearhead]
Basic Forces - Tell Me [Soul Flex Digital]
Blue Sonix feat. Michael Moulton - Luv Me (Logistics Remix) [Spearhead]
Electrosoul System - Grad (Future Engineers Remix) [Kos.Mos.Music]
Greekboy - Don't U Stop [Liquid Brilliants Records]
Basic Forces - Flight to Nowhere [Soul Flex Digital]
Shur-i-kan - My Love (Keeno Remix) [Anjunadeep]
Human Error feat. Sowl - Black Mamba [Kinetik Records]
Guru Groove Foundation - Golden Love (Mr. Frenkie Remix) [White Label]
Rizla - Lowrider [Soul Deep Recordings]
Basic Forces - In the Moment [Soul Flex Digital]
Rizla - Heaven's Gate [Soul Deep Recordings]
Concord Dawn - Gumshoe [Uprising Records]
Greekboy - Oh Yeahhh! [Liquid Brilliants Records]
Astral Valley feat. Kieron Tong - Embers (Tremah Remix) [Figment Records]

Click here to listen.

Recorded: June 2015

Bookmark and Share

blog comments powered by Disqus